Deans and Department Heads



Dr. Ma. Cristina Aurea G. Garcia Dean, College of Dentistry
Dr. Ramil V. Flores OIC, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Ma. Lilybeth R. Tanchoco Dean, College of Medicine
Mr. Melvin Miranda Dean, College of Nursing
Dr. Christine S. Rodriguez Dean, College of Optometry
Dr. Ferdinand A. Mortel Dean, College of Medical Technology
Dr. Karina Marie S. Batu OIC, College of Pharmacy
Dr. Eduardo R. Peregrino Jr. Dean, College of Physical Therapy
Prof. Edwin S. de Guzman OIC, College of Business and Technology
Dr. Jose A. Mallari Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Ms. Ma. Eloisa C. Reyes Principal, Basic Education Department
Mr. Mark Victor Emmanuel V. Patubo Senior High School Coordinator
Mr. Enrique M. Gungon University Librarian
Mr. Ronald R. Mendoza Dean, Office of Student Affairs
Ms. Lara Clarissa C. Marcelo University Prefect of Discipline, Discipline Office


Mr. Ira Daniel B. Maniquis Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Mr. Erwin D. Roxas Vice President for Finance
Dr. Hernando R. Gomez Director, Human Resource
Dr. Ramil V. Flores University Registrar
Prof. Venus A. Solar Director, Research and Development Center
Ms. Ann Sherry S. Saberola Chief Accountant
Mr. Alex V. Rodriguez Head, Safety and Security Department
Mr. Carlo B. Monterey Head, Information and Communications Technology
Dr. Jose A. Mallari OIC, Laboratories and Clinics Department
Ms. Noemi P. Rivera Head, Admissions Office
Ms. Grace Belleza D. Alcala Guidance and Counseling Center
Ms. Rebecca S. Dominguez Head, Student Accounts
Ms. Jenifer K. Najes Head, Supplies and Fixed Assets Management
Mr. Aries DR. Agullana Head, Multimedia Development Center
Mr. Jason Bryan G. Lim Marketing Officer